Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Trek1200"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1989-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bertha Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door *Jerry played a *new* guitar
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 795 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at KFJC-FM on 1998-07-01 - Acid Mothers Temple
Disc 1 1. 2. Pink Lady Lemonade 3.
Keywords: psychedelic; japanese; acid mothers temple
Downloads: 4,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Jack Straw 2. Peggy-o 3. Minglewood Blues 4. Hamstrung Blues > 5. Bertha 6. Wang Dang Doodle(Tape Flip) 7. Big Railroad Blues 8. Supplication Jam > 9. Promised Land Set 2 10. China Cat Sunflower > 11. I Know You Rider Disc 2 Set 2 Cont. 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Eyes Of The World > 3. Drums(Tape Flip) > 4. Space > 5. Truckin > 6. Wharf Rat > 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Paul Hogan; Charles Hogan
Downloads: 1,832 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pirates World on 1970-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Mama Tried, Drums -> Good Lovin', Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dark Star -> The Other One -> St. Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Me And My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1978-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dancin' In The Streets-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,916 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[audio]Tuning '77 - Michael David Murphy
"Tuning '77" - a seamless audio supercut of an entire year of the Grateful Dead tuning their instruments, live on stage. Chronologically sequenced, this remix incorporates every publicly available recording from 1977, examining the divide between audience expectation and performance anxiety. Source: all 1977 recordings from archive.org's collection, as of 12/05/2012. http://michaeldavidmurphy.com Here's a jpg for album art: http://bit.ly/12vaqJd (FYI: The two vbr mp3s are the same file, but enco...
Keywords: supercut; remix; mashup; gd; grateful dead; fairuse; art
Downloads: 64,241 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy Row, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Big River, Let Me Sing Your Blues Away, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,574 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)